Traderich
only conspiracy theories, opinions. non-advising blog.
Monday, August 8, 2011
Why QE3?
Some bulls, which looking like bears now fighthing against FED and other central banks for more quantitive easing.
They wanna blow up more bigger baloon than Lehman.
QE3, QE4, QE5, QEn.....
No comments:
Post a Comment
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment